Brenda Lee: Favourites Live CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Brenda Lee Favourites Live
This country cd contains 13 tracks and runs 49min 44sec.
Freedb: bb0ba60d


: Music



  1. Brenda Lee - Coming On Strong (03:35)
  2. Brenda Lee - Silver Threads And Golden Needles (02:35)
  3. Brenda Lee - Johnny One Time (03:33)
  4. Brenda Lee - You're The One That I Want (03:31)
  5. Brenda Lee - You Don't Have To Say You Love Me (03:01)
  6. Brenda Lee - Medley:(Jambalaya, It It True?, My Whole World, Sweet Nothin's, End Of The World, All Alone Am I) (05:51)
  7. Brenda Lee - Meldey:(Fool No.1, Too Many Rivers, Jambalaya) (05:31)
  8. Brenda Lee - How Much Love (02:41)
  9. Brenda Lee - That's All You Gotta Do (02:28)
  10. Brenda Lee - I'm Sorry (02:14)
  11. Brenda Lee - Mama Don't Dance (03:00)
  12. Brenda Lee - Gospel Medley:(Good Ole Acapella(Soul To Soul), Old Landmarks, I'll Fly Away(Some Glad Morning), Op (08:45)
  13. Brenda Lee - Medley:(When You're Smiling, You Ought tTo Be In Pictures, Put On A Happy Face, Smile, Baby Face) (02:50)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)