Rhapsody: Dawn Of Victory Lim.Ed. CD2 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Rhapsody Dawn Of Victory Lim.Ed. CD2 (1997)
This country cd contains 4 tracks and runs 19min 19sec.
Freedb: 29048504


: Music



  1. Rhapsody - Guardians (04:23)
  2. Rhapsody - The Mighty Ride Of The Firelord (04:48)
  3. Rhapsody - Holy Thunderforce (04:20)
  4. Rhapsody - Triumph For My Magic Steel (05:44)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)