Eddy Arnold: All American Country CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Eddy Arnold All American Country (2004)
This country cd contains 10 tracks and runs 25min 20sec.
Freedb: 7905ee0a


: Music



  1. Eddy Arnold - Each Minute Seems A Million Years (02:50)
  2. Eddy Arnold - I'll Hold You In My Heart (Till I Can Hold You In My Arms) (02:43)
  3. Eddy Arnold - I Wanna Play House With You (02:11)
  4. Eddy Arnold - Bouquet Of Roses (02:34)
  5. Eddy Arnold - Chained To A Memory (02:45)
  6. Eddy Arnold - Older And Bolder (02:21)
  7. Eddy Arnold - Cuddle Buggin' Baby (02:25)
  8. Eddy Arnold - Many Tears Ago (02:55)
  9. Eddy Arnold - Mama, Come Get Your Baby Boy (02:30)
  10. Eddy Arnold - Hep Cat Baby (01:58)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)