New Wine: I'm Not Giving Up CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

New Wine I'm Not Giving Up
This country cd contains 10 tracks and runs 35min 11sec.
Freedb: 79083d0a


: Music



  1. New Wine - I'm Not Giving Up (03:58)
  2. New Wine - In The Shelter Of His Arms (03:26)
  3. New Wine - Walk Right Out Of This Valley (01:48)
  4. New Wine - Share It With Jesus (04:06)
  5. New Wine - Guilty Of Loving Me (04:13)
  6. New Wine - Count Your Blessings (02:29)
  7. New Wine - There Rose A Lamb (04:04)
  8. New Wine - Go Rest High On That Mountain (03:43)
  9. New Wine - My Lord And I (03:17)
  10. New Wine - It's Not In Vain (04:01)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)