Willie Nelson: I just Don't Understand CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Willie Nelson I just Don't Understand
This country cd contains 10 tracks and runs 26min 11sec.
Freedb: 79061f0a


: Music



  1. Willie Nelson - I just Don't Understand (02:51)
  2. Willie Nelson - You'll Always Have Someone (02:58)
  3. Willie Nelson - Blame it on the Times (02:20)
  4. Willie Nelson - You Wouldn't Cross the Street to Say Goodbye (01:51)
  5. Willie Nelson - Suffer in Silence (02:31)
  6. Willie Nelson - Home is Where You're Happy (03:06)
  7. Willie Nelson - I Can't Find the Time (02:50)
  8. Willie Nelson - Shelter of Your Arms (02:46)
  9. Willie Nelson - Why are You Always Picking on Me (01:59)
  10. Willie Nelson - Any Ole Arms Won't Do (02:49)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)