TVT Records: It's TVT Bitch! CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

TVT Records It's TVT Bitch! (2005)
YEAR: 2005
This country cd contains 4 tracks and runs 15min 47sec.
Freedb: 2b03b104


: Music



  1. TVT Records - Ying Yang Twins - Wait (The Whisper Song) (03:55)
  2. TVT Records - O Solo - Big Deal Freestyle (03:54)
  3. TVT Records - Lil Jon And The Eastside Boyz - Get Crunk feat. Bo Hagan (04:07)
  4. TVT Records - Pitbull - 305 Anthem feat. Lil Jon (03:47)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)