Kirsten Jones: Kirsten Jones CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Kirsten Jones Kirsten Jones (2007)
This country cd contains 4 tracks and runs 14min 52sec.
Freedb: 22037a04


: Music



  1. Kirsten Jones - Bittersweet Grand Canyon (04:58)
  2. Kirsten Jones - Mad Mile (03:32)
  3. Kirsten Jones - I will Love you Now (03:02)
  4. Kirsten Jones - Thoughtful Man (03:16)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)