Ronnie Milsap: Heart And Soul CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Ronnie Milsap Heart And Soul
This country cd contains 9 tracks and runs 37min 20sec.
Freedb: 7b08be09


: Music



  1. Ronnie Milsap - Snap Your Fingers (03:03)
  2. Ronnie Milsap - Button Off My Shirt (03:54)
  3. Ronnie Milsap - Where Do The Nights Go (04:32)
  4. Ronnie Milsap - The Truth Is, I've Been Known To Lie (03:43)
  5. Ronnie Milsap - Make No Mistake, She's Mine (Duet With Kenny Rogers) (03:59)
  6. Ronnie Milsap - One Night (04:59)
  7. Ronnie Milsap - Somebody Like You (04:10)
  8. Ronnie Milsap - This Time Last Year (04:29)
  9. Ronnie Milsap - Earthquake (04:23)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)