James (Elvis) Ellis: Orion - Steady as she goes CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

James (Elvis) Ellis Orion - Steady as she goes (1996)
This country cd contains 10 tracks and runs 35min 50sec.
Freedb: 7208640a


: Music



  1. James (Elvis) Ellis - Steady As She Goes (03:03)
  2. James (Elvis) Ellis - He Has His Hands On Your Heart (03:49)
  3. James (Elvis) Ellis - Love Is The Only Way Out (04:01)
  4. James (Elvis) Ellis - Between Hello And Goodbye (03:17)
  5. James (Elvis) Ellis - Rock Your Baby (02:56)
  6. James (Elvis) Ellis - I Know Where You Are Coming From (04:42)
  7. James (Elvis) Ellis - My Boogie Wants To Woogie With You (03:06)
  8. James (Elvis) Ellis - The Power Of Your Love (03:10)
  9. James (Elvis) Ellis - If You Ever Want A Fool Around (03:54)
  10. James (Elvis) Ellis - Starting Over (03:44)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)