Various Artists: Through the Years - Country Hits of the 60s Vol 1 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Artists Through the Years - Country Hits of the 60s Vol 1
This country cd contains 10 tracks and runs 26min 20sec.
Freedb: 72062a0a


: Music



  1. Various Artists - He'll have to Go (Jim Reeves0 (02:20)
  2. Various Artists - Crazy (Patsy Cline) (02:45)
  3. Various Artists - Mama Sang A Song (Bill Anderson) (03:28)
  4. Various Artists - The Ballad of Jed Clampett (Flatt & Sruggs& The Foggy Mountain Boys) (02:05)
  5. Various Artists - Dang Me (Roger Miller) (01:52)
  6. Various Artists - Before You Go (Buck Owens) (02:12)
  7. Various Artists - Almost Persuaded (David Houston) (02:58)
  8. Various Artists - By the Time I Get To Phoenix (Glen Campbell) (02:47)
  9. Various Artists - Harper Valley PTA (Jeannie C. Riley) (03:13)
  10. Various Artists - I Love You More Today (Conay Twitty) (02:33)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)