Various: Crown Royal Country Hits Collection CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Crown Royal Country Hits Collection
This country cd contains 10 tracks and runs 32min 33sec.
Freedb: 7b079f0a


: Music



  1. Juice Newton - The Sweetest Thing (I've Ever Known) (04:07)
  2. Jessi Colter - I'm Not Lisa (03:21)
  3. Crash Craddock - If I Could Write A Song As Beautiful As You (03:25)
  4. Kenny Dale - Only Love Can Break A Heart (02:54)
  5. Crystal Gayle - Talking In Your Sleep (02:55)
  6. Crystal Gayle - Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue (02:38)
  7. Ed Bruce - Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys (03:51)
  8. Billie Jo Spears - Blanket On The Ground (03:34)
  9. Tayna Tucker - Strong Enough To Bend (02:43)
  10. Mel McDaniel - Baby's Got Her Blue Jeans On (02:58)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)