The Folkers: Another Folkin' Christmas CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

The Folkers Another Folkin' Christmas (2007)
This country cd contains 4 tracks and runs 12min 12sec.
Freedb: 1f02da04


: Music



  1. The Folkers - We Need a Little Folk Song (01:48)
  2. The Folkers - The North Pole (03:43)
  3. The Folkers - Climb Down the Chimney Santa (04:12)
  4. The Folkers - You're a Mean One Mr. Grinch (02:26)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)