George Strait: Does Fort Wroth Ever Cross Your Mind CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

George Strait Does Fort Wroth Ever Cross Your Mind (1984)
This country cd contains 10 tracks and runs 27min 33sec.
Freedb: 6f06730a


: Music



  1. George Strait - Does Fort Worth Ever Cross Your Mind (03:13)
  2. George Strait - Any Old Time (02:02)
  3. George Strait - I Need Someone Like Me (02:46)
  4. George Strait - You're Dancin' this Dance All Wrong (03:21)
  5. George Strait - Honky Tonk Saturday Night (02:28)
  6. George Strait - I Should Have Watched That First Step (02:53)
  7. George Strait - Love Comes From The Other Side Of Town (02:15)
  8. George Strait - The Cowboy Rides Away (03:20)
  9. George Strait - What Did You Expect Me To Do (02:38)
  10. George Strait - The Fireman (02:31)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)