various: Once Upon A Time CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

various Once Upon A Time (1992)
This country cd contains 10 tracks and runs 59min 29sec.
Freedb: 900def0a


: Music



  1. various - The Old Man's Mitten, This Is The Way (06:28)
  2. various - The Dog Next Door, My Dog Spot (05:07)
  3. various - Marmalade, The Old Grey Cat (01:30)
  4. various - Jimmy's Box, Dragon Song (06:35)
  5. various - The Four Musicians, Sweetly SingsThe Donkey, Donkey Riding (10:28)
  6. various - Henny Penny, There's a Fox Out Hunting (07:34)
  7. various - A Pile Of Clothes, I Jump Out Of Bed In The Morning (05:53)
  8. various - Fearless Fred And The Jumble Sale, The Hippo Song (04:42)
  9. various - The Great Big Enormous Turnip, My Garden (07:15)
  10. various - The Picnic (03:51)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)