Ron Gaddis: Chip Off The Old Block CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Ron Gaddis Chip Off The Old Block (1998)
This country cd contains 12 tracks and runs 36min 54sec.
Freedb: 9708a40c


: Music



  1. Ron Gaddis - If The Red Leaves The Roses (03:23)
  2. Ron Gaddis - Lefty's Gone (03:29)
  3. Ron Gaddis - After All (03:21)
  4. Ron Gaddis - I Fell Off The Wagon (With George Jones) (02:34)
  5. Ron Gaddis - Today, Is That One Of These Days (03:05)
  6. Ron Gaddis - Holding My Own (03:27)
  7. Ron Gaddis - That's Why I Cry (02:53)
  8. Ron Gaddis - When The Shiny Silve Eagle Meets The Great Speckled Bird (With Porter Wagoner) (03:06)
  9. Ron Gaddis - Chip Off The Old Block (02:12)
  10. Ron Gaddis - All Day All Night Thing (With Lorie Morgan) (03:11)
  11. Ron Gaddis - Home Is Where The Hurt Is (03:13)
  12. Ron Gaddis - Back In The Swing Of Things (With Leon Rausch) (02:53)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)