Johnny Cash: The Man In Black (His Greatest Hits) - Disc 2 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Johnny Cash The Man In Black (His Greatest Hits) - Disc 2
This country cd contains 15 tracks and runs 46min 57sec.
Freedb: c40aff0f


: Music



  1. Johnny Cash - Man In Black (02:54)
  2. Johnny Cash - Understand Your Man (02:44)
  3. Johnny Cash - There You Go (02:18)
  4. Johnny Cash - Tennessee Flat-Top Box (02:59)
  5. Johnny Cash - Girl From North Country (With Bob Dylan) (03:43)
    Johnny Cash W/Bob Dylan
  6. Johnny Cash - Sunday Morning Coming Down (04:10)
  7. Johnny Cash - Five Feet High And Rising (01:47)
  8. Johnny Cash - Orange Blossom Special (With Charlie McCoy, Boots Randolph & The Carter Family) (03:07)
    Johnny Cash W/ Charlie McCoy, Boots Randolph & Car
  9. Johnny Cash - (Ghost) Riders In The Sky (03:47)
  10. Johnny Cash - Highwayman (With Kris Kristofferson, Waylon Jennings & Willie Nelson) (03:04)
    Johnny Cash W/Kris Kristofferson, Waylon Jennings
  11. Johnny Cash - If I Were A Carpenter (With June Carter) (03:02)
    Johnny Cash W/ June Carter Cash
  12. Johnny Cash - A Thing Called Love (02:33)
  13. Johnny Cash - The Ballad Of Ira Hayes (04:09)
  14. Johnny Cash - I Still Miss Someone (02:38)
  15. Johnny Cash - Were Your There (When They Crucified My Lord) (With The Carter Family) (03:52)
    Johnny Cash W/ The Carter Family

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)