Willie Nelson: Always On My Mind CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Willie Nelson Always On My Mind
Album title: Always On My Mind\nArtist: Willie Nelson\nPublisher: Sugo Music - Sony Music Special Products
This country cd contains 12 tracks and runs 42min 19sec.
Freedb: 9009e90c


: Music



  1. Willie Nelson - Georgia On My Mind (04:22)
  2. Willie Nelson - Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys (03:28)
  3. Willie Nelson - On The Road Again (02:35)
  4. Willie Nelson - Stardust (03:55)
  5. Willie Nelson - City of New Orleans (04:51)
  6. Willie Nelson - Always On My Mind (03:33)
  7. Willie Nelson - All Of Me (03:55)
  8. Willie Nelson - If You've Got The Money, I've Got The Time (02:08)
  9. Willie Nelson - Pancho and Lefty (04:49)
  10. Willie Nelson - What A Wonderful World (02:17)
  11. Willie Nelson - Heartbreak Hotel (03:02)
  12. Willie Nelson - Nothing I Can Do About It Now (03:17)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)