Lionel Cartwright: Signature Series Vol. I CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Lionel Cartwright Signature Series Vol. I
This country cd contains 5 tracks and runs 21min 44sec.
Freedb: 34051605


: Music



  1. Lionel Cartwright - Leap Of Faith (04:31)
  2. Lionel Cartwright - Perfect Stranger (04:35)
  3. Lionel Cartwright - In My Eyes (04:26)
  4. Lionel Cartwright - Little White Lies (03:36)
  5. Lionel Cartwright - My Place Is Here With You (04:31)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)