Vanessa Dakin: Self Titled CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Vanessa Dakin Self Titled (2005)
This country cd contains 5 tracks and runs 19min 21sec.
Freedb: 34048705


: Music



  1. Vanessa Dakin - Middle of a Rainy Day (04:09)
  2. Vanessa Dakin - Rush of the Crush (03:23)
  3. Vanessa Dakin - If You Love Me Really Love Me (02:47)
  4. Vanessa Dakin - Me and Bobby McGee (04:57)
  5. Vanessa Dakin - I Already Know (04:01)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)