Union Avenue: Ace Of Spades CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Union Avenue Ace Of Spades
This country cd contains 6 tracks and runs 19min 2sec.
Freedb: 3d047406


: Music



  1. Union Avenue - Shot The Sheriff (03:58)
  2. Union Avenue - The Other Side (04:37)
  3. Union Avenue - Bad Moon Rising (02:57)
  4. Union Avenue - Ace Of Spades (02:11)
  5. Union Avenue - It's All Over Now (02:54)
  6. Union Avenue - Big River (02:20)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)