Kevin Max: The Blood CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Kevin Max The Blood (2008)
This country cd contains 10 tracks and runs 34min 31sec.
Freedb: 8408150a


: Music



  1. Kevin Max - The Old Rugged Cross (01:33)
  2. Kevin Max - The Cross (feat. DC Talk) (03:24)
  3. Kevin Max - Run On For A Long Time (feat. Chris Sligh) (03:13)
  4. Kevin Max - Trouble Of The World (04:49)
  5. Kevin Max - I Know His Blood Can Make Me Whole (02:48)
  6. Kevin Max - Up Above My Head I Hear Music In The Air (feat. Amy Grant & Vince Gill) (02:55)
  7. Kevin Max - They Won't Go When I Go (04:43)
  8. Kevin Max - The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power (03:21)
  9. Kevin Max - People Get Ready (feat. Erica Campbell of Mary Mary) (04:14)
  10. Kevin Max - One Way-One Blood (feat. Joanne Cash) (03:24)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)