Hughes, Barry: Barry In Texas CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Hughes, Barry Barry In Texas (1991)
This country cd contains 10 tracks and runs 40min 46sec.
Freedb: 78098c0a


: Music



  1. Hughes, Barry - Sioux City Sue/Red River Valley/My Darling Clement (04:05)
  2. Hughes, Barry - Tom Dooley/Oh Bury Me Not On The Lone Prairie/Cool (05:01)
  3. Hughes, Barry - Down In The Valley/When It's Springtime In The Roc (03:28)
  4. Hughes, Barry - I'm An Old Cowhand/There's A Tear In My Beer/GiveM (04:13)
  5. Hughes, Barry - Don't Fence Me In/Take Me Back To My Boots And Sad (03:35)
  6. Hughes, Barry - Deep In The Heart Of Texas/You Are My Sunshine/Pi (03:16)
  7. Hughes, Barry - Have I Told You Lately That I Love You/Brush Those (03:25)
  8. Hughes, Barry - Mockin'Bird Hill/On Top Of Old Smoky/The Cowboy's (05:40)
  9. Hughes, Barry - Jambalaya/Down By The Riverside/Cotton Fields/This (04:07)
  10. Hughes, Barry - Jealous Heart/Release Me/Careless Love (03:50)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)