Ron Gaddis: Chip off the old block CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Ron Gaddis Chip off the old block
This country cd contains 12 tracks and runs 36min 36sec.
Freedb: 7808920c


: Music



  1. Ron Gaddis - If the red leaves the roses (03:21)
  2. Ron Gaddis - Lefty's gone (03:27)
  3. Ron Gaddis - After all (03:20)
  4. Ron Gaddis - I fell off the wagon (with George Jones) (02:33)
  5. Ron Gaddis - Today is that one of these days (03:03)
  6. Ron Gaddis - Holding my own (03:25)
  7. Ron Gaddis - That's why I cry (02:52)
  8. Ron Gaddis - When the shiny silver eagle meets the great speckled bird (with Porter Wagoner) (03:05)
  9. Ron Gaddis - Chip off the old block (02:09)
  10. Ron Gaddis - All day all night thing (with Lorrie Morgan) (03:08)
  11. Ron Gaddis - Home is where the hurt is (03:11)
  12. Ron Gaddis - Back in the swing of things (with Leon Rausch) (02:55)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)