Twila Paris: The Time is Now CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Twila Paris The Time is Now (1995)
This country cd contains 4 tracks and runs 23min 31sec.
Freedb: 21058104


: Music



  1. Twila Paris - The Time is Now (06:44)
  2. Twila Paris - God is in Control (05:44)
  3. Twila Paris - Destiny (05:10)
  4. Twila Paris - Nothing But Love (05:49)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)