Byron Janis: True Romantic Chopin & Liszt CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Byron Janis True Romantic Chopin & Liszt
This classical cd contains 11 tracks and runs 56min 30sec.
Freedb: ae0d3c0b


: Music



  1. Byron Janis - Chopin: Impromptu in A flat, Op.29 (04:33)
  2. Byron Janis - Chopin: Etude in C-sharp minor, Op.25, No.7 (06:16)
  3. Byron Janis - Chopin: Mazurka in C-sharp minor, Op.15, No.3 (05:17)
  4. Byron Janis - Liszt: Sonetto del Petarca, No.104 (06:45)
  5. Byron Janis - Chopin: Nocturne in G major, Op.37, No.2 (06:21)
  6. Byron Janis - Chopin: Waltz Brilliante in E flat, Op.18 (Yale Version) (04:03)
  7. Byron Janis - Liszt: Sans Mesure (02:37)
  8. Byron Janis - Chopin: Waltz in C-sharp minor, Op.64, No.2 (03:58)
  9. Byron Janis - Liszt: Consolation No.5 (03:22)
  10. Byron Janis - Chopin: Mazurka in F minor, Op.68, No.4 (03:52)
  11. Byron Janis - Wagner-Liszt: Liebestod (09:23)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)