Joan Sutherland: Love Live Forever (cd 1) The Romance of Musical Comedy CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Joan Sutherland Love Live Forever (cd 1) The Romance of Musical Comedy (1967)
New Philharmonia - Richard Bonynge
This classical cd contains 13 tracks and runs 52min 43sec.
Freedb: ae0c590d


: Music



  1. Joan Sutherland - Students' chorus... Deep in my heart, dear THE STUDENT PRINCE, Romberg (05:38)
  2. Joan Sutherland - Falling in love with love THE BOYS FROM SYRACUSE, Rodgers (02:32)
  3. Joan Sutherland - Desert song THE DESERT SONG, Romberg (03:47)
  4. Joan Sutherland - And love was born MUSIC IN THE AIR Kern (03:26)
  5. Joan Sutherland - Indian love call ROSE MARIE Friml (04:48)
  6. Joan Sutherland - When you're away THE ONLY GIRL Herbert (04:08)
  7. Joan Sutherland - Make believe SHOW BOAT Kern (03:53)
  8. Joan Sutherland - Love will find a way THE MAID OF THE MOUNTAINS Fraser-Simson (02:53)
  9. Joan Sutherland - Walts song TOM JONES German (02:25)
  10. Joan Sutherland - Letter Song LE PERICHOLE Offenbach (07:05)
  11. Joan Sutherland - Air de Nina CHERUBIN Massenet (02:56)
  12. Joan Sutherland - Schenkt man sich Rosen im Tirol DER VOGERLHANDLER Zeller (04:09)
  13. Joan Sutherland - The Dubarry THE DUBARRY MILLOCKER (04:55)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)