Maurice Ravel: Orchestre De Paris CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Maurice Ravel Orchestre De Paris
This classical cd contains 8 tracks and runs 65min 45sec.
Freedb: 520f6708


: Music



  1. Maurice Ravel - Rhapsode espagnole: Prelude a la nuit (04:48)
  2. Maurice Ravel - Phapsodie espagnole: Malaguena (02:04)
  3. Maurice Ravel - Rhapsodie espagnole: Habanera (02:48)
  4. Maurice Ravel - Rhapsodie espagnole: Feria (06:08)
  5. Maurice Ravel - Pavane pour infante defunte (06:21)
  6. Maurice Ravel - Daphnis et Chloe: Suite No. 2: Lever du jour, etc. (16:53)
  7. Maurice Ravel - La Valse (12:06)
  8. Maurice Ravel - Bolero (14:34)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)