Sergei Rachmaninoff: Piano Concerto No.2 (Rachmaninoff); Piano Concerto No.3 (Horowitz) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Sergei Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto No.2 (Rachmaninoff); Piano Concerto No.3 (Horowitz)
Biddulph Recordings LHW 036\n\nSERGEI RACHMANINOFF\nPiano Concerto No.2 in C minor\n1. I. Moderato-Allegro\n2. II. Adagio sostenuto\n3. III. Allegro scherzando\n\nSergei Rachmaninoff, piano\nPhiladelphia Orchestra\nCond. Leopold Stokowski\n\nPiano Concerto No.3 in D minor\n4. I. Allegro ma non tanto\n5. II. Intermezzo: Adagio\n6. III. Finale: Alla breve\n\nVladimir Horowitz, piano\nLondon Symphony Orchestra\nCond. Albert Coates\n\nTotal recording time: 65'10"
This classical cd contains 6 tracks and runs 65min 12sec.
Freedb: 520f4606


: Music



  1. Sergei Rachmaninoff - Concerto No.2: I.Moderato-Allegro (09:49)
  2. Sergei Rachmaninoff - Concerto No.2: II.Adagio sostenuto (10:38)
  3. Sergei Rachmaninoff - Concerto No.2: III.Allegro scherzando (10:53)
  4. Sergei Rachmaninoff - Concerto No.3: I.Allegro ma non tanto (14:29)
  5. Sergei Rachmaninoff - Concerto No.3: II.Intermezzo: Adagio (08:06)
  6. Sergei Rachmaninoff - Concerto No.3: III.Finale: Alla breve (11:13)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)