Jean Sibelius: Lemminkainen Suite (Jukka-Pekka Saraste) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Jean Sibelius Lemminkainen Suite (Jukka-Pekka Saraste) (2000)
YEAR: 2000
This classical cd contains 5 tracks and runs 61min 9sec.
Freedb: 520e5305


: Music



  1. Jean Sibelius - Lemmink
  2. Jean Sibelius - Lemmink
  3. Jean Sibelius - Lemmink
  4. Jean Sibelius - Lemmink
  5. Jean Sibelius - Night Ride and Sunrise, Op 55 (14:20)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)