Various: 1998 Morningside Music Bridge D2 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various 1998 Morningside Music Bridge D2 (1998)
This classical cd contains 6 tracks and runs 60min 3sec.
Freedb: 520e1106


: Music



  1. Irene Wong - FJ Haydn - Sonata in C Major Hob XVI-50 - I Allegro (04:54)
  2. Zeng Jing, Guo Shengzhi, Zou Xiang - F Mendelssohn - Trio in D Minor, op49 - I Molto allegro agitato (09:32)
  3. Ni Tao, Karen Neary - A Dvorak - Concerto in B Minor op104 - I Allegro (11:32)
  4. Chen Sa - F Chopin - Ballade No4 in F Minor, op52 (11:29)
  5. Wang Xiaohan - F Schubert - Sonata in B flat Major D960 - I Molto moderato (13:28)
  6. Ning feng, Mel Kirby - C Saint-Saens - Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso op28 (09:03)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)