Various Artists: Forever & Always CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Artists Forever & Always (1997)
This classical cd contains 8 tracks and runs 39min 52sec.
Freedb: 71095608


: Music



  1. Various Artists - DEBUSSY: Prelude to the afternoon of a faun (10:23)
  2. Various Artists - BACH: Air on the G String (from Orchestral Suite No.3) (04:23)
  3. Various Artists - CHOPIN: Nocturne in E flat, Op.9 No.2 (05:11)
  4. Various Artists - MASCAGNI: Cavalleria Rusticana- Intermezzo (03:16)
  5. Various Artists - PUCCINI: "Quando Men' Vo" (Musetta's Waltz)(from La Boheme) (02:31)
  6. Various Artists - RAVEL: Pavane pour une Infante defunte (06:35)
  7. Various Artists - TCHAIKOVSKY: Waltz (from The Sleeping Beauty Act 1) (05:00)
  8. Various Artists - PUCCINI: O mio babbino caro (Gianni Schicchi) (02:26)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)