Petersen Quartett: Beethoven, String Quartet op.130 & 133 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Petersen Quartett Beethoven, String Quartet op.130 & 133 (1999)
This classical cd contains 7 tracks and runs 52min 38sec.
Freedb: 5b0c5407


: Music



  1. Petersen Quartett - Quartet in B-flat major, op.130 - I. Adagio, ma non troppo-Allegro (11:58)
  2. Petersen Quartett - II. Presto (01:54)
  3. Petersen Quartett - III. Andante con moto, ma non troppo (06:03)
  4. Petersen Quartett - IV. Alla danza tedesca (Allegro assai) (02:53)
  5. Petersen Quartett - V. Cavatina (Adagio molto espressivo) (05:38)
  6. Petersen Quartett - VI. Grosse Fuge in B-flat major, op.133 (15:20)
  7. Petersen Quartett - VI. (alt) Finale (Allegro) (08:49)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)