Various Artists: Meditation - Classical melodies for a peaceful mind \n(CD2/2) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Artists Meditation - Classical melodies for a peaceful mind \n(CD2/2)
This classical cd contains 12 tracks and runs 72min 50sec.
Freedb: b811100c


: Music



  1. Various Artists - Modest Mussorgsky: The Old Castle, from Pictures at an Exhibition (04:53)
  2. Various Artists - Johannes Brahms: Andante moderato, from Symphony No. 4 (10:42)
  3. Various Artists - Franz Liszt: Die Wiege (06:28)
  4. Various Artists - Gabriel Faur
  5. Various Artists - Ludwig von Beethoven: Larghetto, from Violin Concerto (09:29)
  6. Various Artists - Johann Sebastian Bach: Aria, from Goldberg Variations (04:45)
  7. Various Artists - Felix Mendelssohn: Andante, from Octet for Strings (07:15)
  8. Various Artists - John Field: Nocture No.9 in E flat major (03:34)
  9. Various Artists - Antonio Rosetti: Adagio molto form Oboe Concerto in D major (06:15)
  10. Various Artists - Leos Janacek: The Madonna of Frydeck (From: On an overgrown Path) (03:27)
  11. Various Artists - Franz Schubert: Andante con moto, from Symphony No. 5 (08:37)
  12. Various Artists - Erik Satie: Gnossienne No.5 (02:52)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)