Various: Maximal Music Vol.09 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Maximal Music Vol.09 (2004)
This classical cd contains 8 tracks and runs 72min 9sec.
Freedb: 6510e708


: Music



  1. R
  2. S
  3. Paulo von Zuben - Labirintos Circulares (08:37)
  4. Mauricio Ayer - R
  5. Rodrigo Fonseca - Dissolution (09:16)
  6. Lucas Vargas - Blind Accordionist (08:19)
  7. Leandro Coradini - Sqrings (10:01)
  8. Fl

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)