The Sixteen: Treasures of Tudor England CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

The Sixteen Treasures of Tudor England (2008)
This classical cd contains 6 tracks and runs 63min 42sec.
Freedb: 4f0eec06


: Music



  1. The Sixteen - Ave Maria - Robert Parsons (c1535-72) (04:37)
  2. The Sixteen - O Bone Jesu - Robert Parsons (13:24)
  3. The Sixteen - Lamentations a5 - Robert White (c1538-74) (22:30)
  4. The Sixteen - Christe qui lux es st dies IV - Robert White (05:43)
  5. The Sixteen - Agnus Dei from Mass: Euge bone - Christopher Tye (c1505-73) (06:32)
  6. The Sixteen - Peccavimus cum patribus nostris - Christopher Tye (10:51)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)