Lily Pons: Coloratura Assoluta (Disk 1 of 2) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Lily Pons Coloratura Assoluta (Disk 1 of 2)
This classical cd contains 14 tracks and runs 78min 40sec.
Freedb: ba126e0e


: Music



  1. Lily Pons - Donizetti: "Chacun le sait" from "La Fille du regiment" (03:29)
  2. Lily Pons - Donizetti: "Il faut partir" from "La Fille du regiment" (04:26)
  3. Lily Pons - Donizetti: "Et mon coeur va changer" from "La Fille du regiment" (04:24)
  4. Lily Pons - Donizetti: "Salut a la France" from "La Fille du regiment" (04:36)
  5. Lily Pons - Rimsky-Korsakov: "Song of India" from "Sadko" (03:39)
  6. Lily Pons - Delibes: "Pourquoi dans les grands bois?" from "Lakme" (04:35)
  7. Lily Pons - Meyerbeer: "Ombre legere" (Shadow Song) from "Dinorah" (05:36)
  8. Lily Pons - Donizetti: "Regnava nel silenzio... Quando rapita in estasi" from "Lucia \ndi Lammermoor" (07:21)
  9. Lily Pons - Donizetti: "Il dolce suono mi colpi... Ardon gl'incensi" from "Lucia di \nLammermoor" (14:29)
  10. Lily Pons - Verdi: "Caro nome" from "Rigoletto" (05:10)
  11. Lily Pons - Delibes: "Ou va la jeune hindoue?" (Bell Song) from "Lakme" (07:08)
  12. Lily Pons - Gounod: "O legere hirondelle" from "Mireille" (02:57)
  13. Lily Pons - Gounod: "Je veux vivre" from "Romeo et Juliette" (03:35)
  14. Lily Pons - Verdi: "Ah, fors'e lui... Sempra libera" from "La traviata" (07:05)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)