John Williams: The Qantas Collection (1) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

John Williams The Qantas Collection (1)
This classical cd contains 9 tracks and runs 52min 13sec.
Freedb: 960c3b09


: Music



  1. John Williams - Vivaldi: Concerto for Violin strings and basso continuo in A Major (1st Movement "Allegro") (04:04)
  2. John Williams - Giuliani: Concerto in A Major Op. 30 (1st Movement "Allegro Maestoso") (09:02)
  3. John Williams - Rodrigo: Concierto de Aranjuez (3rd Movement "Allegro Gentile") (04:57)
  4. John Williams - Albeniz: "Sevilla" from Suite Espanola, Op. 47 (04:40)
  5. John Williams - Scarlatti: Sonata in D Minor, K. 213 (05:10)
  6. John Williams - Tarrega: Recuerdos De La Alhambra (03:33)
  7. John Williams - Rodrigo: Fantasia Para Un Gentilhombre (2nd Movement) (10:04)
  8. John Williams - Vivaldi: Concerto for Lute two violins and basso continuo in D Major R. 93 (2nd Movement) (04:31)
  9. John Williams - Mangore: Sueno En La Floresta (06:05)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)