Various Composers: The Pachelbel Canon: Masterpieces for Strings CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Composers The Pachelbel Canon: Masterpieces for Strings (1986)
This classical cd contains 8 tracks and runs 36min 13sec.
Freedb: 59087b08


: Music



  1. Various Composers - Albinoni-Giazotto / Adagio In G Minor for Organ, Solo Violin and Strings (09:29)
  2. Various Composers - G.F. Handel / Overture to "Berenice" (03:22)
  3. Various Composers - J. S. Bach / Air on a G String (04:58)
  4. Various Composers - G.F. Handel / Entrance of The Queen of Sheba (Act III Sinfonia From "Solomon") (03:02)
  5. Various Composers - J. Pachelbel / Canon For Three Violins and Cello (04:30)
  6. Various Composers - H. Purcell / Rondeau From "Abdelazer" (01:16)
  7. Various Composers - H. Purcell / Chacony in G Minor in 4 Parts (05:39)
  8. Various Composers - J.S. Bach / Allegro Assai From Violin Concerto No 1 in A Minor, BWV 1041 (03:52)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)