Lotte Ohm: Das Ohmsche Gesetz Promo CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Lotte Ohm Das Ohmsche Gesetz Promo (1998)
Robert Zollitsch\t- Zither\nDino Dornis\t- Guitar\nTobi Dettbarn\t- Bassclarinet/Clarinet\nRolf Zielke\t- Piano\nMustafa Bozt


: Music



  1. Lotte Ohm - Granulom
    Written and composed by: Modest Mussorgsky\n\nOther Artists: Bernhard Schnieder (oboe); Franz Josef Wahle (oboe); Christian Petrenz (oboe); Wolfgang Schottstadt (heckelphone); Bernd Wilke (bsn); Peter Brechtel (bsn)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)