Sonny Rollins: The Bridge CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Sonny Rollins The Bridge (2003)
This classical cd contains 6 tracks and runs 41min 2sec.
Freedb: 52099c06


: Music



  1. Sonny Rollins - Without A Song (07:33)
  2. Sonny Rollins - Where Are You (05:13)
  3. Sonny Rollins - John S. (07:47)
  4. Sonny Rollins - The Bridge (06:01)
  5. Sonny Rollins - God Bless The Child (07:34)
  6. Sonny Rollins - You Do Something To Me (06:49)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)