T. R. Mahalingam: Divine Sounds of the Bamboo Flute CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

T. R. Mahalingam Divine Sounds of the Bamboo Flute
Divine Sounds of the Bamboo Flute
This classical cd contains 5 tracks and runs 52min 34sec.
Freedb: 3c0c5005


: Music



  1. T. R. Mahalingam - Thulasi Vilva-T. R. Mahalingam-Khedarakhoula-Adi-Thyagaraja (13:51)
  2. T. R. Mahalingam - Ennaadu Juthunu-T. R. Mahalingam-Kalavathi-Adi-Thyagaraja (06:02)
  3. T. R. Mahalingam - Manavyalakinchara-T. R. Mahalingam-Nalinakanthi-Adi-Thyagaraja (05:36)
  4. T. R. Mahalingam - Meevala Gunadhoshamevi-T. R. Mahalingam-Kapi-KandaChapu-Thyagaraja (22:53)
  5. T. R. Mahalingam - Jo Achuthananda Jo Jo Mukunda-T. R. Mahalingam-Navroz-Kandachapu-Annamacharya (04:07)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)