St. Olaf Choir: Home Concert 2001 - Disc 1 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

St. Olaf Choir Home Concert 2001 - Disc 1 (2001)
YEAR: 2001
This classical cd contains 8 tracks and runs 36min 1sec.
Freedb: 5b086f08


: Music



  1. St. Olaf Choir - Cantate Domino (Jan Pieterszoon Sweelink) (03:18)
  2. St. Olaf Choir - When David Heard (Thomas Weelkes) (05:04)
  3. St. Olaf Choir - Jauchzet dem Herrn alle Welt (BWV Anh.160) (Bach) (04:23)
  4. St. Olaf Choir - I Was Glad (Sir C. Hubert H. Parry) (04:55)
  5. St. Olaf Choir - A Song of Thanksgiving (John Ferguson) (04:09)
  6. St. Olaf Choir - The Shepherds Sing - Three Mystical Carols (Conrad Susa) (03:14)
  7. St. Olaf Choir - Like as the Hart Desireth the Waterbrooks (Herbert Howells) (06:10)
  8. St. Olaf Choir - When I Survey the Wondrous Cross (Mason, set by Martin) (04:41)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)