Luciano Berio: Coro CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Luciano Berio Coro (1980)
This classical cd contains 16 tracks and runs 56min 57sec.
Freedb: df0d5710


: Music



  1. Luciano Berio - I. Today is mine/Wake up woman rise up woman (04:34)
  2. Luciano Berio - II. Venid a ver (01:42)
  3. Luciano Berio - III. Your eyes are red IV. Venid a ver V. Your eyes are red/ Stand up (01:58)
  4. Luciano Berio - VI. Venid a ver la sangre por las calles VII. Wake up woman rise up woman (01:59)
  5. Luciano Berio - VIII. Venid a ver la sangre por las calles IX. I have made asong X. Venid a ver la sangre por las calles (04:36)
  6. Luciano Berio - XI. I hve made a song (03:52)
  7. Luciano Berio - XII. Venid a ver la sangre XIII. Wake up woman rise up womanXIV. Venid a ver la sangre (02:55)
  8. Luciano Berio - XV. Komm in meine Nahe XVI. Today is mine (02:32)
  9. Luciano Berio - XVII. Pousse I'herbe et fleurit la fleur XVIII. Gomy strongcharm - venid a ver (05:14)
  10. Luciano Berio - XXII. Mirad mi casa muerta (03:30)
  11. Luciano Berio - XXII. je m'en vais ou ma pensee sen va (01:48)
  12. Luciano Berio - XXIII. Pousse i'herbe et fleurit la fleur XXIV.Oh issa-ich sehe Tautropfen - Komm in meine Nahe Your eyes are red (02:54)
  13. Luciano Berio - XXV. Oh isselo in alto / Komm in meine Nahe XXVI. Come ascend the ladder XXVII. When we came to this world (03:34)
  14. Luciano Berio - XXVIII. El dia oscila rodeado XXIX. Hinach yafa raayati (05:51)
  15. Luciano Berio - XXX. EL dia palido se asoma (04:44)
  16. Luciano Berio - XXXI. Apin colours spin / El dia Palido se asoma (05:06)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)