Olav Anton Thommessen: Aurora ACD 4927 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Olav Anton Thommessen Aurora ACD 4927 (1990)
This classical cd contains 4 tracks and runs 64min 32sec.
Freedb: 270f1e04


: Music



  1. Olav Anton Thommessen - Prolog (03:13)
    Et glassperlespill - del I
  2. Olav Anton Thommessen - Introduksjon og makrofantasi over Grieg (25:05)
    Et glassperlespill - del I
  3. Olav Anton Thommessen - Hinsides Neon (25:27)
    Et glassperlespill - del I
  4. Olav Anton Thommessen - Fra oven - Konsert for synt. og ork. (10:44)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)