Bob Dylan: Les Schwab Amphitheatre - CD2 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Bob Dylan Les Schwab Amphitheatre - CD2 (2005)
This classical cd contains 6 tracks and runs 32min 44sec.
Freedb: 4607aa06


: Music



  1. Bob Dylan - Honest With Me (07:03)
  2. Bob Dylan - New Morning (06:10)
  3. Bob Dylan - Summer Days (07:35)
  4. Bob Dylan - I Shall Be Released (05:49)
  5. Bob Dylan - Band Introducing (00:26)
  6. Bob Dylan - All Along The Watchtower (05:35)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)