Iva Davies: The Ghost Of Time CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Iva Davies The Ghost Of Time (1999)
This classical cd contains 4 tracks and runs 44min 36sec.
Freedb: 270a7204


: Music



  1. Iva Davies - Great Southern Land (2000) (05:48)
  2. Iva Davies - Walk Alone (07:43)
  3. Iva Davies - Endless Ocean (07:41)
  4. Iva Davies - The Ghost of Time (23:19)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)