Johann Strauss: The Music Of Johann Strauss CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Johann Strauss The Music Of Johann Strauss (1994)
This classical cd contains 9 tracks and runs 60min 45sec.
Freedb: 770e3b09


: Music



  1. Johann Strauss - The Blue Danube/Vienna Blood Waltz/The Emperor Waltz (10:49)
  2. Johann Strauss - Champagne Polka/Tritsch Tratsch Polka (05:28)
  3. Johann Strauss - Artists Life Waltz/Kiss Waltz (06:45)
  4. Johann Strauss - Egyptian March/Russian March (05:15)
  5. Johann Strauss - Perpetuum Mobile (02:56)
  6. Johann Strauss - Roses From The South/Tales From The Vienna Woods/Treasur Waltz (09:08)
  7. Johann Strauss - Annan Polka/Explosion Polka/Pizzicato Polka (06:38)
  8. Johann Strauss - Persian March/Spanish March (04:39)
  9. Johann Strauss - Morning Papers Waltz/Die Fledermaus Waltz/Du Und Du/The Blue (Reprise) (09:00)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)