Anton Bruckner: Symphony n 8 part 1 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Anton Bruckner Symphony n 8 part 1 (1990)
This classical cd contains 3 tracks and runs 60min 29sec.
Freedb: 200e2b03


: Music



  1. Anton Bruckner - Allegro moderato (16:56)
  2. Anton Bruckner - Scherzo: allegro moderato (15:19)
  3. Anton Bruckner - Adagio: feierlich langsam, doch nicht schleppend (28:11)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)