Opera de Lyon: Susannah CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Opera de Lyon Susannah
This classical cd contains 10 tracks and runs 53min 15sec.
Freedb: 770c790a


: Music



  1. Opera de Lyon - How long's it gonna last, Sam? (09:00)
  2. Opera de Lyon - Are you saved from sin (02:32)
  3. Opera de Lyon - I'm fixin' to tell y' 'bout a feller I knowed (03:45)
  4. Opera de Lyon - Come, sinner, tonight's the night (05:21)
  5. Opera de Lyon - The trees on the mountains are cold and bare (05:03)
  6. Opera de Lyon - That's mighty pretty singin', Susannah (04:02)
  7. Opera de Lyon - I'm a lonely man, Susannah (03:52)
  8. Opera de Lyon - Hear me, O Lord, I beseech Thee (03:24)
  9. Opera de Lyon - Brethren an' sister'n (04:46)
  10. Opera de Lyon - Hey there, little robin, I'm back agin (11:23)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)