Various: Classical Gold - Classical Praise Collection CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Classical Gold - Classical Praise Collection
This classical cd contains 11 tracks and runs 37min 14sec.
Freedb: 9f08b80b


: Music



  1. Various - Shine, Jesus Shine (from Kendrick Gold) (04:13)
  2. Various - Our God Reigns (from Here is Love) (03:57)
  3. Various - Servant King (from Give Thanks) (03:33)
  4. Various - All Hail the Power (from Wonderful Love) (02:36)
  5. Various - God Has Exhalted Him/I Will Worship You (from The Touch) (02:09)
  6. Various - I Just Want to Praise You (from The Touch) (02:45)
  7. Various - Amazing Love (from Kendrick Gold) (04:50)
  8. Various - Here is Love (from Here is Love) (02:03)
  9. Various - Spirit of the Living God (from Give Thanks) (03:20)
  10. Various - O Breath of Life (from Wonderful Love) (02:09)
  11. Various - Be Still/We Are Standing (from Be Still) (05:30)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)